Road Service 704-256-8067

Corporate Office Contacts

Logistics and Chassis Management:

LA/Long Beach:
Phone: 657-334-7047
Email: DCLPChassis@dcli.com
Oakland:
Phone: 657-334-7047
Email: DCLCHASCAL@dcli.com
Pacific Northwest:
Phone: 657-334-7047
Email: DCLCHASPNW@dcli.com
Gulf:
Phone: 704-594-3799
Email: DCLCHASGULF@dcli.com
Midwest:
Phone: 704-594-3778
Email: DCLCHASMWR@dcli.com
Northeast:
Phone: 704-594-3718
Email: DCLCHASNER@dcli.com
Southeast:
Phone: 704-594-3726
Email: DCLCHASSAR@dcli.com
Domestic Chassis Operations:
Phone: 704-594-3800, Option 5
Email: domesticoperations@dcli.com

 

Customer Support:

Accounts Payable:
Phone: 704-594-3800
Email: apinvoices@dcli.com
Collections:
Phone: 704-594-3800, Option 1
Email: collections@dcli.com
Chassis Registrations/License Plates:
Phone: 704-594-3810
Email: Jamie.Norman@dcli.com
Customer Service:
Phone: 704-594-3802
Email: customerservice@dcli.com
Disputes – Marine:
Phone: 704-594-3786
Email: disputes@dcli.com
Disputes – Domestic:

Email: damagedisputes@dcli.com

Safety and Compliance:
Phone: 704-256-8068
Email: Patrick.Valentine@dcli.com
Impound Release Letters:
Phone: 980-294-0453
Email: impounds@dcli.com
Insurance/Web Registration:
Phone: 704-594-3802
Email: insurance@dcli.com
Lost or Stolen Chassis:
Phone: 704-256-8068
Email: missingchassis@dcli.com
New Customer Setup:
Phone: 704-594-3802
Email: customersetup@dcli.com
Road Service:
Phone: 704-256-8067
Email: roadservice@dcli.com
Click here
 to request road service
Accounts Receivable – Domestic:

Email: domesticar@dcli.com

Daily Use Chassis Invoicing – Domestic:

Email: domesticusageclaims@dcli.com