Road Service 704-256-8067

Field Office Contacts

Baltimore, MD:

Robert MacLachlan
TITLE: M&R Manager (Philadelphia, Baltimore)
PHONE: 609-667-6769
EMAIL: Robert.Maclachlan@dcli.com

 

Charleston, SC:

Bobby Sheppard
TITLE: Director of M&R, Southeast
PHONE: 843-224-5788
EMAIL: Bobby.Sheppard@dcli.com
Dawn Causey-Hall
TITLE: M&R Specialist II, Southeast
PHONE: 912-312-3110
EMAIL: Dawn.Causey-Hall@dcli.com

 

Chicago, IL:

Chris Munsell
TITLE: Director of M&R, Midwest
PHONE: 630-272-1512
EMAIL: Christopher.Munsell@dcli.com
Jerry Ostrander
TITLE: Manager, Chicago
PHONE: 630-461-4997
EMAIL: Jerry.Ostrander@dcli.com

 

Houston, TX:

Myron Whatley
TITLE: M&R Manager, Houston
PHONE: 832-347-3397
EMAIL: Myron.Whatley@dcli.com
Gregg Carey
TITLE: M&R Manager, Gulf
PHONE: 281-381-5461
EMAIL: Gregg.Carey@dcli.com

 

Huntington Beach, CA (serving the Pool of Pools – LA/LB):

Amy Hume
TITLE: Director, West Coast Logistics
PHONE: 657-334-7031
EMAIL: Amy.Hume@dcli.com
Chandi Williams
TITLE: Sr. Logistics Manager, West Coast
PHONE: 657-334-7047
EMAIL: Chandi.Williams@dcli.com

 

Jacksonville, FL:

Dawn Causey-Hall
TITLE: M&R Specialist II
PHONE: 912-312-3110
EMAIL: Dawn.Causey-Hall@dcli.com

 

Los Angeles, CA:

Kaj Pedersen
TITLE: Director of M&R, Pacific Southwest
PHONE: 310-221-4405
EMAIL: Kaj.Pedersen@dcli.com
Kenneth Chung
TITLE: General Manager, M&R
PHONE: 310-221-4404
EMAIL: Kenneth.Chung@dcli.com

 

Memphis, TN:

Mario Anguiano
TITLE: M&R Manager (Memphis, Nashville, Huntsville, Kansas City, St. Louis)
PHONE: 909-231-5326
EMAIL: Mario.Anguiano@dcli.com
Derek Daily
TITLE: M&R Specialist II, Southeast (Memphis, Nashville, Huntsville, Kansas City, St. Louis)
PHONE: 910-395-4103
EMAIL: Derek.Daily@dcli.com

New Orleans, LA:

Kayo Fraychineaud
TITLE: M&R Manager (New Orleans, Mobile)
PHONE: 504-442-9555
EMAIL: Kayo.Fraychineaud@dcli.com

 

Newark, NJ:

Matthew McGuire
TITLE: Senior M&R Manager
PHONE: 571-289-8628
EMAIL: Matthew.McGuire@dcli.com

 

Oakland, CA:

Thomas R. McClean
TITLE: M&R Manager
PHONE: 510-319-7513
EMAIL: Thomas.McClean@dcli.com

 

Philadelphia, PA:

Robert MacLachlan
TITLE: M&R Manager (Philadelphia, Baltimore)
PHONE: 609-667-6769
EMAIL: Robert.Maclachlan@dcli.com

Savannah, GA:

Bobby Sheppard
TITLE: Director of M&R, Southeast
PHONE: 843-224-5788
EMAIL: Bobby.Sheppard@dcli.com
Dawn Causey-Hall
TITLE: M&R Specialist II, Southeast
PHONE: 912-312-3110
EMAIL: Dawn.Causey-Hall@dcli.com

Tacoma, WA:

Joseph Gordius
TITLE: M&R Manager, Pacific Northwest (Tacoma, Seattle, Portland)
PHONE: 253-204-5127
EMAIL: Joseph.Gordius@dcli.com