Road Service 704-594-3800, Option 6

Field Office Contacts

Baltimore, MD:

Michael Burgess
TITLE: M&R Supervisor
PHONE: 443-257-4276
EMAIL: Michael.Burgess@dcli.com
Matthew McGuire
TITLE: M&R Supervisor
PHONE: 571-289-8628
EMAIL: Matthew.McGuire@dcli.com

 

Charleston, SC:

Bobby Sheppard
TITLE: Director of M&R, Southeast
PHONE: 843-224-5788
EMAIL: Bobby.Sheppard@dcli.com
Darlene Teichert
TITLE: M&R Manager, Southeast
PHONE: 843-200-9742
EMAIL: Darlene.Teichert@dcli.com

 

Chicago, IL:

Chris Munsell
TITLE: Director of M&R, Midwest
PHONE: 630-272-1512
EMAIL: Christopher.Munsell@dcli.com
Jerry Ostrander
TITLE: Manager, Chicago
PHONE: 630-461-4997
EMAIL: Jerry.Ostrander@dcli.com

 

Houston, TX:

Myron Whatley
TITLE: M&R Manager, Houston
PHONE: 832-347-3397
EMAIL: Myron.Whatley@dcli.com
Gregg Carey
TITLE: M&R Manager, Gulf
PHONE: 281-381-5461
EMAIL: Gregg.Carey@dcli.com

 

Huntington Beach, CA (serving the Pool of Pools – LA/LB):

Don Peltier
TITLE: Regional Director of Operations, West Coast
PHONE: 657-334-7008
EMAIL: Don.Peltier@dcli.com
Amy Hume
TITLE: General Manager, Logistics–DCLP
PHONE: 657-334-7031
EMAIL: Amy.Hume@dcli.com

 

Jacksonville, FL:

Darlene Teichert
TITLE: M&R Manager
PHONE: 843-200-9742
EMAIL: Darlene.Teichert@dcli.com

 

Los Angeles, CA:

Kaj Pedersen
TITLE: Director of M&R, Pacific Southwest
PHONE: 310-221-4405
EMAIL: Kaj.Pedersen@dcli.com
Kenneth Chung
TITLE: General Manager, M&R
PHONE: 310-221-4404
EMAIL: Kenneth.Chung@dcli.com

 

Memphis, TN:

Ron Filiault
TITLE: M&R Manager (Memphis, Nashville, Huntsville)
PHONE: 901-553-1895
EMAIL: Ron.Filiault@dcli.com

 

New Orleans, LA:

Kayo Fraychineaud
TITLE: M&R Manager (New Orleans, Mobile)
PHONE: 504-442-9555
EMAIL: Kayo.Fraychineaud@dcli.com

 

Newark, NJ:

Nicholas Picinich
TITLE: General Manager, M&R (Elizabeth)
PHONE: 609-364-3969
EMAIL: Nicholas.Picinich@dcli.com

 

Oakland, CA:

Jerry Quarle
TITLE: General Manager, M&R
PHONE: 510-992-6431
EMAIL: Jerry.Quarle@dcli.com

 

Philadelphia, PA:

Tom Molesky
TITLE: Manager, Operations (Philadelphia & Baltimore)
PHONE: 856-777-0891
EMAIL: Tom.Molesky@dcli.com

 

Savannah, GA:

Bobby Sheppard
TITLE: Director of M&R, Southeast
PHONE: 843-224-5788
EMAIL: Bobby.Sheppard@dcli.com

 

Tacoma, WA:

Karen Rand
TITLE: M&R Manager, Pacific Northwest (Tacoma, Seattle, Portland)
PHONE: 253-680-4449
EMAIL: Karen.Rand@dcli.com