Road Service 704-256-8067

Sales Team Contacts

For General Sales Inquiriesclick here or contact sales@dcli.com.

Motor Carrier Sales Team:

Northeast
Bill Monahan
PHONE: 980-253-3293
EMAIL: Bill.Monahan@dcli.com
Southeast
Michael Dillon
PHONE: 704-447-3282
EMAIL: Michael.Dillon@dcli.com
Midwest
Sue Arends
PHONE: 312-501-9702
EMAIL: Susan.Arends@dcli.com
Gulf
Neal Overstreet
PHONE: 830-624-6779
EMAIL: Neal.Overstreet@dcli.com
West Coast
Michelle Gomez
PHONE: 951-488-6096
EMAIL: Michelle.Gomez@dcli.com

 

NVOCC/BCO Sales Team:

National Accounts Manager
John O’Brien
PHONE: 908-499-7755
EMAIL: John.Obrien@dcli.com
Inside Sales
Matthew Freese
PHONE: 704-594-3791
EMAIL: Matthew.Freese@dcli.com

Domestic Shipper Sales Team:

Duane Hubel
PHONE: 904-504-9257
EMAIL: Duane.Hubel@dcli.com
Ray Noonan
PHONE: 704-447-3294
EMAIL: Ray.Noonan@dcli.com
Erik Svela
PHONE: 904-633-1367
EMAIL: Erik.Svela@dcli.com
Debra Palcu
PHONE: 630-207-4016
EMAIL: Debra.Palcu@dcli.com