Road Service 704-256-8067

Sales Team Contacts

For General Sales Inquiriesclick here or contact sales@dcli.com.

Motor Carrier Sales Team:

U.S. Map of DCLI Area Sales Managers Territories

 

Northeast
Tommy Tabasco
PHONE: 201-463-8557
EMAIL: Tommy.Tabasco@dcli.com
Southeast
Michael Dillon
PHONE: 704-351-0682
EMAIL: Michael.Dillon@dcli.com
Midwest
Susan Arends
PHONE: 312-501-9702
EMAIL: Susan.Arends@dcli.com
Gulf
Neal Overstreet
PHONE: 830-624-6779
EMAIL: Neal.Overstreet@dcli.com
West Coast
Michelle Gomez
PHONE: 951-488-6096
EMAIL: Michelle.Gomez@dcli.com

53′ Domestic Sales Team:

Vice President, Sales
Rob Finch
PHONE: 904-607-4232
EMAIL: Rob.Finch@dcli.com
Director, Domestic Sales
Debra Palcu
PHONE: 630-207-4016
EMAIL: Debra.Palcu@dcli.com
National Account Sales, Domestic
Jennifer Klein
PHONE: 817-217-8535
EMAIL: Jennifer.Klein@dcli.com