Road Service 704-594-3800, Option 6

Sales Team Contacts

For General Sales Inquiriesclick here or contact sales@dcli.com.

Motor Carrier Sales Team:

Northeast
Bill Monahan
PHONE: 980-253-3293
EMAIL: Bill.Monahan@dcli.com
Southeast
Michael Dillon
PHONE: 704-447-3282
EMAIL: Michael.Dillon@dcli.com
Midwest
Lee Mauney
PHONE: 630-355-0298
EMAIL: Lee Mauney@dcli.com
Gulf
Neal Overstreet
PHONE: 830-624-6779
EMAIL: Neal.Overstreet@dcli.com
West Coast
Marty Musialowski
PHONE: 704-594-3783
EMAIL: Marty.Musialowski@dcli.com

 

NVOCC Sales Team:

Eastern U.S.
John O’Brien
PHONE: 908-499-7755
EMAIL: John.Obrien@dcli.com
Western U.S.
Romy Kirchhoff
PHONE: 714-244-9746
EMAIL: Romy.Kirchhoff@dcli.com
Inside Sales
Matthew Freese
PHONE: 704-594-3791
EMAIL: Matthew.Freese@dcli.com

 

Beneficial Cargo Owner Sales Team:

Lisa Wheldon
PHONE: 904-669-6400
EMAIL: Lisa.Wheldon@dcli.com

 

Domestic Shipper Sales Team:

Duane Hubel
PHONE: 904-504-9257
EMAIL: Duane.Hubel@dcli.com
Ray Noonan
PHONE: 704-447-3294
EMAIL: Ray.Noonan@dcli.com
Erik Svela
PHONE: 904-633-1367
EMAIL: Erik.Svela@dcli.com
Jessica Neal
PHONE: 704-594-3745
EMAIL: Jessica.Neal@dcli.com